+1 301-519-9283

TRAINING DIVES Finish Your Certification Locally

Open Water Training Dives

 

This is the home stretch to become a certified diver! Once you finish your online class and pool session, these training dives are all thats left between you and your underwater adventures!

 

Finish Your Certification Locally with Atlantic Edge

  • INCLUDES ALL SCUBA EQUIPMENT (regulator, b.c., tanks, weights, wetsuit, hood, gloves)
    • Mask, Snorkel, Fins, and Boots are not included in the course cost. These items can be purchased in-store, online, or over the phone, and delivered right to the dive site or rented and picked up at the dive site.
  • Four dives over two days
  • Join us during the spring, summer, or fall at a local quarry (quarry entrance fee not included in the course cost)
    • Juturna Springs
    • Dutch Springs
  • Join one of our many exotic trips and complete your certification during the first two days.
  • Bring your Open Water Referral Paper with you on your pre-planned vacation to complete your dives almost anywhere in the world with almost any PADI shop.

Once you complete your training dives you are certified for life! It is then time to join us at the National Aquarium in Baltimore for the best local dive around, or on one of our many dive trips to an exotic destination. Learning to dive opens a world of opportunities most will only dream of. Imagine diving the reefs in Grand Cayman, discovering wrecks in the Florida Keys, taking underwater photographs, and much more!  You can also begin taking specialty courses once you have completed your Open Water Certification.

Training Dive Paperwork

Training Dives Course Description

Training Dives Paperwork Packet

 

  Start Date Location Places Available   Price    
13 Jun 2020 Lake Phoenix 6 US$ 249.00

Training Dives 1 and 2
Sat 13 Jun 2020
09:00 AM
09 hours 00 minutes
Lake Phoenix
Training Dives 3 and 4
Sun 14 Jun 2020
09:00 AM
08 hours 00 minutes
Lake Phoenix

Request More Info

20 Jun 2020 0 US$ 249.00

Training Dives 1 and 2
Sat 20 Jun 2020
12:00 AM
Training Dives 3 and 4
Sun 21 Jun 2020
12:00 AM

Request More Info

11 Jul 2020 Lake Phoenix 12 US$ 249.00

Training Dives 1 and 2
Sat 11 Jul 2020
09:00 AM
09 hours 00 minutes
Lake Phoenix
Training Dives 3 and 4
Sun 12 Jul 2020
09:00 AM
Lake Phoenix

Request More Info

01 Aug 2020 12 US$ 249.00

Training Dives 1 and 2
Sat 01 Aug 2020
12:00 AM
Training Dives 3 and 4
Sun 02 Aug 2020
12:00 AM

Request More Info

15 Aug 2020 12 US$ 249.00

Training Dives 1 and 2
Sat 15 Aug 2020
12:00 AM
Training Dives 3 and 4
Sun 16 Aug 2020
12:00 AM

Request More Info

29 Aug 2020 12 US$ 249.00

Training Dives 1 and 2
Sat 29 Aug 2020
12:00 AM
Training Dives 3 and 4
Sun 30 Aug 2020
12:00 AM

Request More Info

12 Sep 2020 12 US$ 249.00

Training Dives 1 and 2
Sat 12 Sep 2020
12:00 AM
Training Dives 3 and 4
Sun 13 Sep 2020
12:00 AM

Request More Info

26 Sep 2020 12 US$ 249.00

Training Dives 1 and 2
Sat 26 Sep 2020
12:00 AM
Training Dives 3 and 4
Sun 27 Sep 2020
12:00 AM

Request More Info

10 Oct 2020 12 US$ 249.00

Training Dives 1 and 2
Sat 10 Oct 2020
12:00 AM
Training Dives 3 and 4
Sun 11 Oct 2020
12:00 AM

Request More Info

17 Oct 2020 12 US$ 249.00

Training Dives 1 and 2
Sat 17 Oct 2020
12:00 AM
Training Dives 3 and 4
Sun 18 Oct 2020
12:00 AM

Request More Info

Related Products

Training Dive Gift Certificate DETAIL Training Dive Gift Certificate
Training Dive Gift Certificate