+1 301-637-0666

TRAINING DIVES Finish Your Certification Locally

Open Water Training Dives

Finish Your Certification Locally with Atlantic Edge

  • INCLUDES ALL SCUBA EQUIPMENT (regulator, b.c., tanks, weights, wetsuit, hood, gloves)
    • Mask, Snorkel, Fins, and Boots are not included in the course cost. These items can be purchased in store, online, or over the phone, and delivered right to the dive site or rented and picked up at the dive site.
  • Four dives over two days
  • Join us during the spring, summer, or fall at a local quarry (quarry entrance fee not included in course cost)
    • Hyde’s
    • Dutch Springs
    • Millbrook
  • Join one of our many exotic trips and complete your certification during the first two days.
  • Bring your Open Water Referral Paper with you on your pre-planned vacation to complete your dives almost anywhere in the world with almost any PADI shop.

Once you complete your training dives you are certified for life! It is then time to join us at the National Aquarium in Baltimore for the best local dive around, or on one of our many dive trips to an exotic destination. Learning to dive opens a world of opportunities most will only dream of. Imagine diving the reefs in Grand Cayman, discovering wrecks in the Florida Keys, taking under water photographs, and much more!  You can also begin taking specialty courses once you have completed your Open Water Certification.

Training Dive Paperwork

Training Dives Course Description

Training Dives Paperwork Packet

 

        
04 May 2019 Dutch Springs, 11 US$ 249.00

Training Dives 1 and 2
Sat 04 May 2019
09:00 AM
08 00
Dutch Springs
Training Dives 3 and 4
Sun 05 May 2019
09:00 AM
08 00
Dutch Springs

18 May 2019 Dutch Springs, 12 US$ 249.00

Training Dives 1 and 2
Sat 18 May 2019
09:00 AM
08 00
Dutch Springs
Training Dives 3 and 4
Sun 19 May 2019
09:00 AM
08 00
Dutch Springs

08 Jun 2019 Dutch Springs, 12 US$ 249.00

Training Dives 1 and 2
Sat 08 Jun 2019
09:00 AM
08 00
Dutch Springs
Training Dives 3 and 4
Sun 09 Jun 2019
09:00 AM
08 00
Dutch Springs

22 Jun 2019 Dutch Springs, 12 US$ 249.00

Training Dives 1 and 2
Sat 22 Jun 2019
09:00 AM
08 00
Dutch Springs
Training Dives 3 and 4
Sun 23 Jun 2019
09:00 AM
08 00
Dutch Springs

13 Jul 2019 Juturna Springs, 12 US$ 249.00

Training Dives 1 and 2
Sat 13 Jul 2019
09:00 AM
08 00
Juturna Springs
Training Dives 3 and 4
Sun 14 Jul 2019
09:00 AM
08 00
Juturna Springs

27 Jul 2019 Juturna Springs, 12 US$ 249.00

Training Dives 1 and 2
Sat 27 Jul 2019
09:00 AM
08 00
Juturna Springs
Training Dives 3 and 4
Sun 28 Jul 2019
09:00 AM
08 00
Juturna Springs

03 Aug 2019 Juturna Springs, 12 US$ 249.00

Training Dives 1 and 2
Sat 03 Aug 2019
09:00 AM
08 00
Juturna Springs
Training Dives 3 and 4
Sun 04 Aug 2019
09:00 AM
08 00
Juturna Springs

17 Aug 2019 Juturna Springs, 12 US$ 249.00

Training Dives 1 and 2
Sat 17 Aug 2019
09:00 AM
08 00
Juturna Springs
Training Dives 3 and 4
Sun 18 Aug 2019
09:00 AM
08 00
Juturna Springs

31 Aug 2019 Juturna Springs, 12 US$ 249.00

Training Dives 1 and 2
Sat 31 Aug 2019
09:00 AM
08 00
Juturna Springs
Training Dives 3 and 4
Sun 01 Sep 2019
09:00 AM
08 00
Juturna Springs

14 Sep 2019 Juturna Springs, 12 US$ 249.00

Training Dives 1 and 2
Sat 14 Sep 2019
09:00 AM
08 00
Juturna Springs
Training Dives 3 and 4
Sun 15 Sep 2019
09:00 AM
08 00
Juturna Springs

05 Oct 2019 Juturna Springs, 12 US$ 249.00

Training Dives 1 and 2
Sat 05 Oct 2019
09:00 AM
08 00
Juturna Springs
Training Dives 3 and 4
Sun 06 Oct 2019
09:00 AM
08 00
Juturna Springs

19 Oct 2019 Juturna Springs, 12 US$ 249.00

Training Dives 1 and 2
Sat 19 Oct 2019
09:00 AM
08 00
Juturna Springs
Training Dives 3 and 4
Sun 20 Oct 2019
09:00 AM
08 00
Juturna Springs