+1 866-550-3483 •

TRAINING DIVES Finish Your Certification Locally

Open Water Training Dives

Finish Your Certification Locally with Atlantic Edge

  • INCLUDES ALL SCUBA EQUIPMENT (regulator, b.c., tanks, weights, wetsuit, hood, gloves)
    • Mask, Snorkel, Fins, and Boots are not included in the course cost. These items can be purchased in store, online, or over the phone, and delivered right to the dive site or rented and picked up at the dive site.
  • Four dives over two days
  • Join us during the spring, summer, or fall at a local quarry (quarry entrance fee not included in course cost)
    • Hyde’s
    • Dutch Springs
    • Millbrook
  • Join one of our many exotic trips and complete your certification during the first two days.
  • Bring your Open Water Referral Paper with you on your pre-planned vacation to complete your dives almost anywhere in the world with almost any PADI shop.

Once you complete your training dives you are certified for life! It is then time to join us at the National Aquarium in Baltimore for the best local dive around, or on one of our many dive trips to an exotic destination. Learning to dive opens a world of opportunities most will only dream of. Imagine diving the reefs in Grand Cayman, discovering wrecks in the Florida Keys, taking under water photographs, and much more!  You can also begin taking specialty courses once you have completed your Open Water Certification.

Training Dive Paperwork

Training Dives Course Description

Training Dives Paperwork Packet

 

Training Dives $249.00

 Start DateEnd DatePlaces Available 
05 May 201806 May 201812

Training Dives

  • Training dives 1 and 2 - Sat 05 May 2018 from 09:00 to 17:00 - Hyde's Quarry
  • Training dives 3 and 4 - Sun 06 May 2018 from 09:00 to 17:00 - Hyde's Quarry

Request More Info

19 May 201820 May 201812

Training Dives

  • Training dives 1 and 2 - Sat 19 May 2018 from 09:00 to 17:00 - Hyde's Quarry
  • Training dives 3 and 4 - Sun 20 May 2018 from 09:00 to 17:00 - Hyde's Quarry

Request More Info

02 Jun 201803 Jun 201812

Training Dives

  • Training dives 1 and 2 - Sat 02 Jun 2018 from 09:00 to 17:00 - Hyde's Quarry
  • Training dives 3 and 4 - Sun 03 Jun 2018 from 09:00 to 17:00 - Hyde's Quarry

Request More Info

23 Jun 201824 Jun 201812

Training Dives

  • Training dives 1 and 2 - Sat 23 Jun 2018 from 09:00 to 17:00 - Hyde's Quarry
  • Training dives 3 and 4 - Sun 24 Jun 2018 from 09:00 to 17:00 - Hyde's Quarry

Request More Info

07 Jul 201808 Jul 201812

Training Dives

  • Training dives 1 and 2 - Sat 07 Jul 2018 from 09:00 to 17:00 - Hyde's Quarry
  • Training dives 3 and 4 - Sun 08 Jul 2018 from 09:00 to 17:00 - Hyde's Quarry

Request More Info

21 Jul 201822 Jul 201812

Training Dives

  • Training dives 1 and 2 - Sat 21 Jul 2018 from 09:00 to 17:00 - Hyde's Quarry
  • Training dives 3 and 4 - Sun 22 Jul 2018 from 09:00 to 17:00 - Hyde's Quarry

Request More Info

04 Aug 201805 Aug 201812

Training Dives

  • Training dives 1 and 2 - Sat 04 Aug 2018 from 09:00 to 17:00 - Hyde's Quarry
  • Training dives 3 and 4 - Sun 05 Aug 2018 from 09:00 to 17:00 - Hyde's Quarry

Request More Info

18 Aug 201819 Aug 201812

Training Dives

  • Training dives 1 and 2 - Sat 18 Aug 2018 from 09:00 to 17:00 - Hyde's Quarry
  • Training dives 3 and 4 - Sun 19 Aug 2018 from 09:00 to 17:00 - Hyde's Quarry

Request More Info

06 Oct 201807 Oct 201812

Training Dives

  • Training dives 1 and 2 - Sat 06 Oct 2018 from 09:00 to 17:00 - Hyde's Quarry
  • Training dives 3 and 4 - Sun 07 Oct 2018 from 09:00 to 17:00 - Hyde's Quarry

Request More Info

20 Oct 201821 Oct 201812

Training Dives

  • Training dives 1 and 2 - Sat 20 Oct 2018 from 09:00 to 17:00 - Hyde's Quarry
  • Training dives 3 and 4 - Sun 21 Oct 2018 from 09:00 to 17:00 - Hyde's Quarry

Request More Info

IDC DETAILIDC

IDC

$500.00
Course Reschedule Fee DETAILCourse Reschedule Fee

Course Reschedule Fee

$50.00